Gerry’s Grill

Gerry’s in Cerritos/Norwalk! I was fiendin for some filipino food so I headed over to South Street. On Thursday, Antoinette Taus was performing and she made the half hour wait for my food better. And once I tried my food it was pretty good, I did order a lot so I didn’t mind the wait. Here is their YELP

What I ordered, Sizzling Sisig, Pork & Chicken Adobo, Pancit, and of course Lumpia!

-Lumpia was the bomb, so tasty and you get a lot
-Sizzling Sisig was good too
-Adoba was pretty awesome
-Pancit was alright

I would definitely go there again, especially when someone is performing.

Gerry’s Grill
The City Plz
11710 South St, Ste 107
Artesia, CA 90701

Leave a Reply

