CAROLINA’S ITALIAN RESTAURANT

Mannn, it’s been a minute since I’ve posted anything haha but I think today deserved a small post. My dad hit me up and wanted to meet up to get some grubs for dinner so he picked out this italian spot in garden grove (pretty close to Disneyland). It’s called Carolina’s and it’s a very comfy, small, family owned type of restaurant with really good food.

So first up, they give you FREE cheese bread. FREE. That was probably one of the biggest highlights of it haha.

Thats the bread + my dads salad, which was pretty damn good too, had a very lightness about it.

But you know I couldnt get a salad so I tried some pasta, I got the Chicken A La Anthony. Basically it was bomb ass pasta with meat sauce with breaded chicken and breaded eggplant on the top and it hit the spot! Amazing little spot

And guess what? they give you free spumoni ice cream after just like spaghetti factory! bomb!!!!

Dad enjoyed it too

Good choice pops!

12045 Chapman Ave
Garden Grove, CA 92840
Leave a Reply

