WANTED: BURTON PANCHO VILLA BINDINGS

Yeah so I’ve been searching for these burton bindings for a LONG time. But lately, I havnt seen them around anywhere,not even ebay or forums. So if anybody knows where I can find someone thats selling these in a Large, let me know! even a Medium might be okay! I know they were around in like 2007 so these might be long gone in good condition but worth the try.

Here’s a picture (Burton Mission Bindings LTD Pancho Villa)

If you find them Hit me up at eyyowassup@gmail.com !!!!!!

Leave a Reply

