If I could buy stock…

I think I’d take a good look into buying 3M. They’ve recently purchased another company for a LARGE amount. And judging by 3M’s amazing innovation throughout the years, I’m guessing they know what they are doing with regards to this. That only tells me one thing, get in before it becomes too high! Who knows what the future holds for these shares, especially with these up and down fluctuations from the markets. However, long run I’d put my money in this.

Another I’d take a good look at is Alexion pharmaceuticals. High potential for this company which charges extreme prices for one product. Anyways keep your eyes on the market things are interesting right now with so much happening in the world.

Leave a Reply

